Bringing Common Sense to the Issue of Water & Land

Make a donation to the ORPC today and help us encourage the Department of Ecology to make bring balance to the issue of water and land  to this detrimental rule.

 

ORPC is a qualified 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization and donations are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. Please consult your tax advisor regarding specific questions about your deductions.

For more information, email us. If you would like to speak with an ORPC representative, contact Greg McCarry at greg@westerrahomes.com or  360-509-0633.

Contributions can be mailed to ORPC, 350 West Washington, Sequim, WA 98382.


Sign up for our newsletter and share it with your address book when it is received.

Subscribe to our mailing list


Write letters to the editor of the Peninsula Daily News and Sequim Gazette.

Let us know if you are able to help with our grassroots efforts-we need volunteers!

Our elected officials need to know about the impacts this rule has on you and your property. Below is their contact information:

County Commissioners

Mark Ozias, District 1
mozias@co.clallam.wa.us
Clallam County Commissioners
223 East 4th Street, Suite 4
Port Angeles, Washington 98362-3000
360-417-2233

Mike Chapman, District 2
mchapman@co.clallam.wa.us
Clallam County Commissioners
223 East 4th Street, Suite 4
Port Angeles, Washington 98362-3000
360-417-2233

Bill Peach, District 3
bpeach@co.clallam.wa.us
Clallam County Commissioners
223 East 4th Street, Suite 4
Port Angeles, Washington 98362-3000
360-417-2233

Director of Community Development

Mary Ellen Winborn
mwinborn@co.clallam.wa.us
223 East 4th Street, Suite 5
Port Angeles Washington 98362
360-417-2321

Sequim City Council 

Click here for contact information

PUD Commissioners

Click here for contact information

 Legislators

Senator Jim Hargrove
Jim.Hargrove@leg.wa.gov
411 Legislative Building
Olympia, WA 98504-0424
360-786-7646

Representative Steve Tharinger
steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov
368 John L. O’Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
360-786-7904

Representative Kevin VanDeWege
vandewege.kevin@leg.wa.gov
434A Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
360-786-7916

Governor

Click here for contact information

DOE map for sidebar

Are you in the affected area? Click this map to find out.


Learn more!

Schedule an ORPC representative to

give a presentation at your organization’s next event.

Email us or

call FaLeana

at 360-461-4099

to schedule.